This game ("YesBoss") respects and protects your privacy. We commit that:
Game saves are stored only on your device. Clearing your app data or uninstalling the app will result in permanent loss of saved data. Please exercise caution when managing app data.
We may update this privacy policy from time to time. In the event of material changes, we will notify you through the game or other appropriate means.
Last updated: June 2026
If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us at: